

House of Representatives Ballot Paper

New South Wales Electoral Division of Dobell

Number the boxes from 1 to 8 in the order of your choice





COOPER, Simon George THE GREENS





SMALL, Brendan LIBERAL PARTY





STEVENSON, Matin PAULINE HANSON'S ONE NATION





TAWAF, Anthony TRUMPET OF PATRIOTS





CLAYDON, Tim
LEGALISE CANNABIS PARTY





MURPHY, Patrick ANIMAL JUSTICE PARTY





CHALIK, Isaac





McBRIDE, Emma
AUSTRALIAN LABOR PARTY

Remember...number every box to make your vote count



GREEN

Number Green Light candidates first (1-3)

ORANGE

Number Orange Light candidates second (4)

RED

Red Light candidates are a dangerous choice. Number them last (5-8)

