

House of Representatives Ballot Paper

New South Wales Electoral Division of Eden-Monaro

Number the boxes from 1 to 8 in the order of your choice



THALER, Andrew INDEPENDENT





COX, Wade TRUMPET OF PATRIOTS



BUCHANAN, Fraser





van der PLAAT, Jo



FISHER, Brian INDEPENDENT





McBAIN, Kristy
AUSTRALIAN LABOR PARTY





GOWARD, Emma
THE GREENS





GRAHAM, Richard PAULINE HANSON'S ONE NATION

Remember...number every box to make your vote count



GREEN

Number Green Light candidates first (1)

ORANGE

Number Orange Light candidates second (2)

RED

Red Light candidates are a dangerous choice. Number them last (3-8)

