

House of Representatives Ballot Paper

Northern Territory
Electoral Division of Solomon

Number the boxes from 1 to 7 in the order of your choice



PARRY, Jonathan

THE GREENS



BAYLISS, Lisa



CRAKER, Benjamin



SCOTT, Phil INDEPENDENT



KRISTO, Brian
AUSTRALIAN CITIZENS PARTY



DAVIES, Janey INDEPENDENT



Gosling, Luke
AUSTRALIAN LABOR PARTY



GREEN

Number Green Light candidates first (1-2)

ORANGE

Number Orange Light candidates second (3)

RED

Red Light candidates are a dangerous choice. Number them last (4-7)



Remember...number every box to make your vote count